People
Dr. Carmen Taleghani-Nikazm, Program Director
taleghani-nikazm.1@osu.edu
614-292-6803

Dr. Anna Grotans, Department Chair
grotans.1@osu.edu
614-292-6985

Jen Magro Algarotti, Graduate Student RA
magro-algarotti.1@osu.edu

Zoe Biller (Voulgarakis), Graduate Student RA
biller.33@osu.edu

Brenda Hosey, HR/Fiscal Officer
hosey.1@osu.edu
614-292-8223

Natascha Miller, Graduate Secretary
miller.521@osu.edu
614-292-6985